UKISS IDO Whitelists and Giveaway

🔥 UKISSGet the world’s first seed phrase-free hardware wallet today❗️


✅ JOIN IDO WHITELIST: https://wn.nr/4Z4Pqv

✅ JOIN TRUSTPAD WHITELIST: https://wn.nr/ZyWmfN

✅ JOIN SCALESWAP WHITELIST: https://wn.nr/hLHnRH

✅ JOIN SAFELAUNCH WHITELIST: https://wn.nr/38yfbt

✅ BONUS ⇒ JOIN GIVEAWAY: https://wn.nr/KfTJjJ


$KISS Launch — What you need to know

Token: $KISS (BEP-20)
Token price: $0.25

Partnering launchpads and decentralised exchange:

Scaleswap

Date: Sep. 30
Time: 10 am UTC, 6 pm Singapore time

SafeLaunch

Date: Sep. 30
Time: 11am UTC, 7pm Singapore time

TrustPad

Date: Sep. 30
Time: 8pm UTC, 4am Singapore

PancakeSwap

Date: Oct. 3

Certik-Reviewed

UKISS Technology began our KISS token smart contract audit with CertiK on May 13, 2022, resulting in some improvements. Certain recommendations provided by CertiK can only be implemented following smart contract deployment and completion of the KISS token minting process. We will continue to work with CertiK to ensure that the smart contract adheres to professional standards and that the token minting process is transparent.

Discover UKISS Technology 👇
Website | Telegram | Announcement | Twitter | Facebook | Medium | Youtube | Instagram | LinkedIn | TikTok | Blog

🍀 Good Luck to all Whitelist Alert Family 🍀


REGISTER ACCOUNT TO GET BIG BONUS 💰!



Follow us to get the best Whitelist Alerts:
Join Telegram: https://t.me/whitelist_alert
Follow Twiter: https://twitter.com/whitelistalert
Join Facebook Group: www.facebook.com/groups/whitelistalert
Bookmark the website: https://whitelistalert.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *